Moderation: Hans Plesch Musikauswahl: Hans Plesch
# InterpretIn Titel Label URL
1. Sneaks Addis
2. Sneaks The Way It Goes
3. Sneaks Cinnamon
4. Sneaks And We´re Off
5. Sneaks A Lil Close
6. Sneaks Money Don´t Grow On Trees
7. Die Heiterkeit Was Passiert Ist
8. Die Heiterkeit Im Fluss
9. Die Heiterkeit Ich Sehe Dich Am Liebsten
10. Die Heiterkeit Wie Finden Wir Uns
11. Die Heiterkeit Alles Sieht Gross Aus
12. Die Heiterkeit Die Sterne Am Himmel
13. schubsen im netz
14. schubsen ein versprechen, kein versprechen
15. schubsen p.s.
16. schubsen cocktails
17. The Comet Is Coming Because The End Is Really The Beginning
18. The Comet Is Coming Summon The Fire
19. The Comet Is Coming Super Zodiac
20. The Comet Is Coming Timewave Zero
21. The Comet Is Coming Blood Of The Past feat. Kate Tempest
22. Vouna A Place to Rest
23. Vouna Last Dream
24. Vouna Drowning City
25. Reverend Beat-Man & Izobel Garcia Come Back Lord
26. Reverend Beat-Man & Izobel Garcia I Never Told
27. Reverend Beat-Man & Izobel Garcia Macorina
28. Reverend Beat-Man & Izobel Garcia Nerviosa
29. Reverend Beat-Man & Izobel Garcia Black Metal
30. Reverend Beat-Man & Izobel Garcia Lass uns Liebe machen
31. P. Maxwell Davies Eight Songs for a Mad King feat. Julius Eastman (exc.)
32. Julius Eastman Evil Nigger f. vier Klaviere (1979)
33. Show me the body Badge Grabber
34. Show me the body Forks and Knives


Zores im November

Normal 0 21 false false false DE X-NONE X-NONE /* Style Definitions */ table.MsoNormalTable {mso-style-name:"Normale Tabelle"; mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0; mso-tstyle-colband-size:0; mso-style-noshow:yes; mso-style-priority:99; mso-style-parent:""; mso-padding-alt:0cm 5.4pt 0cm...
%s1 / %s2